Registering and reaching 75 posts will remove ads

Hey yall new to the form and new to the game and late in asking this but im looking to make my character stronger better and my firepower better so as of now my fp is 25,346 with the m60 34,567 with mk16 rifle that i got in the dz my armor is at 56,788 right now and my skill is setting around 16,500 and im at level 26 any advice is appropriate sorry if im noob but like i said im new at this thanks once again

• Like 1

Registering and reaching 75 posts will remove ads
4 hours ago, Smirk the pyro said:

Hey yall new to the form and new to the game and late in asking this but im looking to make my character stronger better and my firepower better so as of now my fp is 25,346 with the m60 34,567 with mk16 rifle that i got in the dz my armor is at 56,788 right now and my skill is setting around 16,500 and im at level 26 any advice is appropriate sorry if im noob but like i said im new at this thanks once again

Your not going to get far with builds until after level 30. Get to after 30 first, get some gearsets. Whether it be from the DZ, incursions, or Global Events. Global Events are going to be great for getting the classified gearsets also. And save up your Division Tech! You're going to want to use that on optimizing and re-calibrating your gearsets once you get them!

• Like 1

genedjr    343
On 8/4/2018 at 3:36 PM, Smirk the pyro said:

Ok cool im at level 29 now so im close and i appetite a nice response i been going to the dz for the tech stuff

Have you rejoined?  Or is this your first rodeo?  Once you are 30, check the rewards vendor.  Maybe you'll get the standard gearsets, then again maybe not.  Still worth a look.

...gene

• Upvote 2

Jaypeg    241

If you intend on playing pvp in the dz most people run 6k Stam and 7k fireams ...dps builds .you could run a 9k striker build which will give you armour , damage and health return . Just don’t use the showstopper as it’s pure cheese .