Registering will remove ads
toxicdebt

Server maintenance

Recommended Posts

Are there any plans to not do these maintenance activities during Australia/NZ/Asia evenings? 

Will these outage patterns be similar to Division 1 (i.e every week on Thursdays?)  I understand there will always be one region who are most impacted but would be good to know for those affected.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Registering will remove ads

2hours it started ago, so about an hour to go.

So should be 10:30pm AEST. 

@TheDivisionGame: Agents, maintenance has started. We expect the servers to come back online at 12:30 PM CET / 7:30 AM EST / 4:30 AM PST. #TheDivision2

>> http://ubi.li/f4evj

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
56 minutes ago, toxicdebt said:

Are there any plans to not do these maintenance activities during Australia/NZ/Asia evenings? 

Will these outage patterns be similar to Division 1 (i.e every week on Thursdays?)  I understand there will always be one region who are most impacted but would be good to know for those affected.

 

Back early.

@TheDivisionGame: Maintenance has completed! Servers are back online and ready to go! #TheDivision2

In case you're curious, here are the patch notes for today's maintenance: https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/2012195-The-Division-2-Patch-Notes-14-3

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 3/14/2019 at 6:00 PM, toxicdebt said:

Are there any plans to not do these maintenance activities during Australia/NZ/Asia evenings? 

Will these outage patterns be similar to Division 1 (i.e every week on Thursdays?)  I understand there will always be one region who are most impacted but would be good to know for those affected.

I would imagine not as it is always some regions core play time somewhere in the world.  The game is driven by the team in Europe hence the timezone difference hits you guys pretty badly and even for myself, who is closer to Europe, the timing is still irritating. 

  • Thanks 1

You want some, come get some.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.