Registering will remove ads
Sign in to follow this  
Oh. daesu

emergency maintenance at 1.30pm CEST

Recommended Posts

@TheDivisionGame: Agents! We will be doing a quick emergency maintenance at 1.30pm CEST / 7.30am EST / 4.30am PDT, approximately 30 minutes, to fix an issue with the Demolitionist's tactical link buff. 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Registering will remove ads

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this