Registering will remove ads
Sign in to follow this  
Oh. daesu

Maintenance - Patch Notes TU 2.1- April 16th at 09:30 AM CEST -

Recommended Posts

Thought it was said to be 4 hours. So don't be surprised...

 

@TheDivisionGame: Maintenance incoming tomorrow!

The Division 2: April 16th at 09:30 AM CEST / 3:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT, approximately 3 hours.
 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Registering will remove ads

 

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Tuesday, April 16th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

We are deploying Patch 2.1 during this time.

Patch Notes:

  • Fixed an issue where enemy NPCs could get stuck in a T-pose when being killed out of view.
  • Fixed another issue with the Revive Hive not working properly. We are still working on instances where the skill sometimes will not resurrect players.
  • Fixed an issue where the Gila Guard brand gear could not be donated to the Campus Daily Project “Brand Request: Gila Guard”.
  • Fixed an issue where the Crafting Bench upgrade blueprint would not be granted to players when moving from one World Tier to another.
  • Fixed an issue where the two piece bonus of the True Patriot gear set would not trigger correctly.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this