Registering will remove ads
Sign in to follow this  
Oh. daesu

Maintenance - May 9nd, 2019 - 2 hours

Recommended Posts

Maintenance - May 9nd, 2019

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Thursday, May 9th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Registering will remove ads

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this