Registering will remove ads
Sign in to follow this  
Oh. daesu

Maintenance - May 31st fixes exploits

Recommended Posts

 

 

Maintenance - May 31st, 2019

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Friday, May 31st 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Patch Notes:
  • Fixed an issue that could cause players be travel to an empty map when matchmaking for Classified Assignments.
  • Fixed a loot exploit in the Bank Headquarters mission.
  • Fixed erroneous NPC behaviour that would cause them to be overly aggressive in combat.
  • Fixed an exploit that would result in unintended stat increases in normalized PvP.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Registering will remove ads

My play time is limited at the moment but I have seen issues increasing when playing last night.

Kicked from a mission (Delta error) twice in 2 days.

Unable to select Tidal Basin and choose the difficulty level from the map (just not accepting but going back to the map or not even going in to the difficulty menu at all).

This feels like the most amount of issues in the shortest amount of time since I started playing.

The revival seems to be working well now though.


You want some, come get some.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this