Registering will remove ads
Sign in to follow this  
Oh. daesu

Patch notes - Sept 5th, 2019 - Maintenance

Recommended Posts

Maintenance notes:

  • Fixed an issue where weekly invasions were not showing up for some players
  • Fixed an issue that allowed players to acquire 90 rounds of ammo for Eagle Bearer

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Registering will remove ads

Feelling sorry for the techs . 5hrs +1 +1 ..

Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.
UPDATE: The maintenance has been extended by an additional hour.
UPDATE#2: We need to extend the maintenance by an extra hour. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ETA: 14:30 CEST / 8:30 AM EDT / 5:30 AM PDT

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this