Registering will remove ads
Sign in to follow this  
Oh. daesu

Patch Notes - Maintenance 31 October - bug fixes

Recommended Posts

Maintenance - October 31st, 2019

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 31st at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM EDT / 1:30 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Maintenance notes:
  • Fixed in issue that caused the incorrect gear to be shown in the project donations tab.
  • Fixed an issue that triggered Black tusk invasion when players returned to the main map and offsite missions.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented players from seeing each other on the Pentagon missions after matchmaking.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team
  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Registering will remove ads

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this